List of All Pakistani bank – Punjab Sindh KPK ISB AJK Balochistan

The following list shows the total banks of Pakistan. State Bank of Pakistan is the central bank of Pakistan.

1.      Al Baraka Bank

2.      Allied Bank Limited

3.      Askari Bank Ltd

4.      Bank Alfalah Limited

5.      Bank Al-Habib Limited

6.      Bank of Azad Jammu & Kashmir

7.      Bank of China

8.      Bank of Khyber

9.      Bank of Punjab

10.  BankIslami Pakistan Limited

11.  Citi Bank

12.  Deutsche Bank A.G

13.  Dubai Islamic Bank Pakistan Limited

14.  Faysal Bank Limited

15.  Finca Microfinance Bank

16.  First Microfinance Bank

17.  First Women Bank Limited

18.  Habib Bank Limited

19.  Habib Metropolitan Bank Limited

20.  Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited

21.  Industrial Development Bank of Pakistan

22.  JS Bank Limited

23.  Khushhali Microfinance Bank

24.  MCB Bank Limited

25.  Meezan Bank Limited

26. Mobilink microfinance bank

27.  National Bank of Pakistan

28.  NRSP Microfinance Bank

29.  Samba Bank Limited

30.  Silkbank Limited

31.  Sindh Bank

32.  SME Bank

33.  Soneri Bank

34.  Standard Chartered Pakistan

35.  Summit Bank

36.  Telenor Microfinance Bank

37.  The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ

38.  The Hong Kong and Shanghai Bank

39.  U Microfinance Bank

40.  UBL Islamic Banking

41.  United Bank Limited

42.  Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited

Related posts

List Of Meezan Bank Branches Open on Saturday


List of Banks Providing Home Loans in Pakistan 2021


Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program Online Registration


JS Bank and Emaar collaborate to provide home financing to their clients


JS Bank Launch First COVID-19 Drive Through Vaccination Center


Agreement Signing- between NRSP Bank and MYTM Company


HBL- the First Bank to Attract Rs.3 Trillion Deposits in Pakistan


List of All Allied Bank Branches | Punjab Sindh KPK Balochistan Islamabad


JS Bank & signed MoU to Promote Home & Solar Financing

%d bloggers like this: